Insights

Home | Insights | UK grant seekers databases

UK grant seekers databases

Some of these sites are entirely free to use, some are free below a certain turnover threshold.
Some require registration, some are simply free data listings. AIMS Software Ltd has no affiliation with any of these sites – we are simply signposting some resources for you.

Get Grants  getgrants.org.uk/funding-finder/

GrantFinder  grantfinder.co.uk/

Charity Excellence Framework  charityexcellence.co.uk/Home/FundingFindersResources

Grants Online  grantsonline.org.uk/

NCVO  ncvo.org.uk/help-and-guidance/funding-income/how-find-grants/

Funds Online  fundsonline.org.uk/

360Giving/GrantNav  threesixtygiving.org/2021/03/30/best-resources-for-fundraisers-to-search-funders/

GOV.UK find-government-grants.service.gov.uk/

CharityConnect  charityconnect.co.uk/post/which-funding-database-would-you-recommend/3923

Northern Ireland Executive  govfundingpublic.nics.gov.uk

The Charity Commission advanced search features
UK register-of-charities.charitycommission.gov.uk/charity-search
NI charitycommissionni.org.uk/charity-search
Scotland oscr.org.uk/search/

Charity Commission for England and Wales gov.uk/government/organisations/charity-commission

The Directory of Social Change (DSC) dsc.org.uk

Funding Scotland funding.scot

Wales Council for Voluntary Action (WCVA) wcva.cymru/funding

Northern Ireland Council for Voluntary Action (NICVA) nicva.org/funding

UK Research and Innovation (UKRI) www.ukri.org/apply-for-funding

The National Lottery Community Fund tnlcommunityfund.org.uk

The Prince’s Trust https://www.princes-trust.org.uk/how-we-can-help/get-funding-train-learn

The UK Government’s Business Support Finder gov.uk/business-finance-support-finder


AIMS Software Ltd has over thirty years of experience supporting funders across the world.

We are here to help – ask us anything.

Back to all insights
 
This site uses cookies.
ConfigureHide Options
 
Read our privacy policy

This site uses cookies for marketing, personalisation, and analysis purposes. You can opt out of this at any time or view our full privacy policy for more information.